Menu

In The Press:

  • 212-932-8484

The Art Studio NY

#1 Rated Art Classes in New York City!

PAGELINK
Acrylic Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/acrylic-painting-classes
Adult Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/adult-painting-classes
Advanced Art Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/advanced-art-classes
Beginner Art Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-art-classes
Beginner Drawing Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-drawing-classes
Beginner Oil Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-oil-painting-classes
Beginner Pastel Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-pastel-classes
Beginner Watercolor Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-watercolor-classes
Date Night Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/date-night-painting-classes
Drawing Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/drawing-classes
Kids Drawing Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-drawing-classes
Kids Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-painting-classes
Multi-Media Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/multi-media-classes
Oil Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/oil-painting-classes
Paint and Sip Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/paint-and-sip-classes
Painting Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/painting-classes
Pastel Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/pastel-classes
Toddler Art Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/toddler-art-classes
Watercolor Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/watercolor-classes
  
Art Workshops and Art Retreatshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/art-workshops-art-retreats
Bachelorette Partieshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/bachelorette-parties
Corporate Eventshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/corporate-events
Kids Birthday Partieshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-birthday-parties
Kids and Teens Summer Art Campshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/summer-art-camp
Private Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/private-classes
Fashion Design Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/fashion-design-classes
Teen Art Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/teen-art-classes
Comics, Cartoons, and Manga Classeshttps://www.theartstudiony.com/comics-cartoons-and-manga-classes
Open Studiohttps://www.theartstudiony.com/open-studio