Menu

In The Press:

  • 212-932-8484

The Art Studio NY

#1 Rated Art Classes in New York City!

PAGELINK
Acrylic Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/acrylic-painting-classes
Abstract Acrylic Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/abstract-acrylic-painting-classes
Adult Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/adult-painting-classes
Advanced Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/advanced-art-classes
Beginner Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-art-classes
Beginner Drawing Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-drawing-classes
Beginner Oil Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-oil-painting-classes
Beginner Pastel Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-pastel-classes
Beginner Watercolor Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/beginner-watercolor-classes
Date Night Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/date-night-painting-classes
Drawing Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/drawing-classes
Kids Drawing Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-drawing-classes
Kids Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-painting-classes
Multi-Media Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/multi-media-classes
Oil Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/oil-painting-classes
Paint and Sip Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/paint-and-sip-classes
Painting Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/painting-classes
Pastel Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/pastel-classes
Toddler Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/toddler-art-classes
Watercolor Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/watercolor-classes
  
Art Workshops and Art Retreatshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/art-workshops-art-retreats
Bachelorette Partieshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/bachelorette-parties
Corporate Eventshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/corporate-events
Kids Birthday Partieshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-birthday-parties
Kids and Teens Summer Art Campshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/summer-art-camp
Private Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/private-classes
Fashion Design Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/fashion-design-classes
Teen Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/teen-art-classes
Comics, Cartoons, and Manga Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/comics-cartoons-and-manga-classes
Open Studiohttp://www.theartstudiony.com/open-studio
In-Person Art Classes in Central Parkhttp://www.theartstudiony.com/art-classes-in-central-park
How-to Classes: How to paint a bird, How to paint flowers, How to draw everything and morehttp://www.theartstudiony.com/how-to-classes
Digital Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/digital-art-classes-photoshop-procreate-and-more
Father’s Day Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/fathers-day-art-classes
Adult In-Person Outdoor Art Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/adult-art-classes-in-person/
Art Journaling Classeshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/art-journaling-classes/
Kids Winter Art Campshttp://www.theartstudiony.com/kids-winter-art-camps/
Drawing classes at The Methttp://www.theartstudiony.com/drawing-classes-at-the-metropolitan-museum-of-art-the-met/